Monday, January 12, 2015

Ohio State Buckeyes Are The National College Football Playoff Champions!

The nation's number one team.


Congratulations to Ohio governor John Kasich. He kicks off his second term and with the Republican controlled state house, he's unstoppable.

Now he can celebrate his inaugural with a celebration of the Ohio State Buckeyes winning the College Football National Championship trophy. The Ohio State University Buckeyes (5) beats University of Oregon Ducks (3). The Buckeyes are the first NCAA college team to win a national football championship.
2015 College Football Championship logo.png

The 2015 College Football Championship Game belongs to the Buckeyes.

They end up beating the Ducks handily. This is Urban Meyer's first National Championship in his few years as head coach of the football team.

The nation doubt them. The nation underestimated them. Ohio State went on to prove the odds makers wrong. Now Disney and President Barack Obama will honor the Buckeyes.

Disney will host the champions at Disney World in Florida.

Congratulations to the Ohio State University Buckeyes and their fans.

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails